The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73183698 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother holds a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore. At present, he is working as a Station Manager with SMRT Corporation, a semi Government company. Ambitious and career-driven, he has the zest to excel in his professional sphere.

By nature, he is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a cheerful disposition. He believes in living every moment of life to the fullest and living it with a progressive outlook. Furthermore, he likes listening to music and watching movies in his leisure. Cycling, photography and playing guitar are some of his avid interests. He enjoys going outdoors and spending quality time with family.

Ours is a close-knit family residing in Singapore. Our mother is a wonderful homemaker and the core strength of our family. We are his two elder sisters; both of us are happily married and well-settled in Singapore only. Our father left us for his heavenly abode.

We are seeking an understanding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Nepal
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.