The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73493226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Bombay within a nuclear, Mallu family. Dad's retired after a career in imports. Mom's a double graduate and a retired school teacher; I wasn't the brightest bulb in the class and often brought home lousy grades. So as you can imagine, my rear end is well acquainted with the chapati belan, belts and broomsticks.

After moving away from Bombay, I discovered the joys of travelling and have turned into a quasi-hippie. I intersperse my life with as many outings I can manage.

I hold a degree in Engineering from Xaviers and topped my MBA class from Great Lakes (not on account of belts and belans this time). I am now the MENA Head of Last Mile at Carrefour and I'm loving it here in Dubai.

I am fascinated by astronomy, physics, psychology and language. Astronomy because there is nothing as satisfyingly humbling as gazing at the stars, physics because it helps us comprehend the fabric underlying reality, psychology because few things (that we know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.