The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My parents are multicultural, so I have a blend of cultural values and beliefs. Currently I am pursuing Cyber Security Engineering and will be applying for Canadian Citizenship by end of 2023. Looking forward for marriage in upcoming year but need the sufficient amount of time to know and understand the girl prior by then, hence not in a rush. Thankyou for your interest and BEST OF LUCK on your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.