The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74669265 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

I am 35yrs old,I have done MBA and PGDRM. Currently working as a Manager with leading Retail Company, managing India operations.
Parents are retired.I have younger sibling,who is in UAE.We are settled in Mumbai from last 30yrs.We belong to middle class family.

I love traveling and exploring new places.

Looking for a partner,who would be there with me during my thick and thin.

Open to migrate to other countries...

Rest can be discussed when we meet.

Regards,
K.J.Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.