The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75026655 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Logins, has completed LLB from the UK. He is ambitious, kind hearted and humble. He is not a practising lawyer, though he was admitted to the Singapore bar to practice law. Instead he works for a US multinational company located in Singapore, as its in-house legal cum compliance manager, as he believes in having a quality life with shorter working hours and lots of flexibility. He would prefer a girl who believes in the Redeemer God, and is reasonably educated, kind, loving and caring,who can be with him through the thick and thin of life.


He loves to go to the gym to workout regularly and also swims and runs to keep fit. He comes from a well to do, well educated family by the grace of Jesus, and his grandparents came from a respected community from India, unfortunately we no longer have contact with them, as we are born in Singapore and are well settled in Singapore. We have been in Singapore for four generations( since 1942).

We speak English at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Jordan, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.