The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75436478 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Social media name (Name Visible on Login) currently working in Sutherland as a Senior Quality Analyst. I come from a middle class family with liberal family values. We are living in Chennai. I'm a simple person love to travel and explore. Yes, I am bald, as we all know looks can be deceiving, so if judge me by the way I look I feel sorry for you. I'm confident and strong mentally and emotionally, I have designed my own life and learned many things in a hard way. Looking for a smart and independent woman who will understand me and support me in what I do. I will respect her decision and independent space. I do not have any bank balance to show off. Just bought a small flat and paying my dues. Here to find someone to be a good life partner and a friend. Earning only 5 lakhs a year, no fancy number salary. So, parents who are looking for a groom, if you think my salary is not enough I respect your decision pls ignore my profile. Good luck finding a better partner for your daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.