The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76164062 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I am very Simple person. Looking for a life partner who in a familys person, down to earth, genuine and someone who will walk through the tough and happy times with me.
I am a widow with a son. So I want a partner who loves me and takes care of my son as a guardian who teaches the do's and don'ts of life.
If you are interested get in touch with me only if you are serious about the relationship please.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Designer with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.