The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76834046 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son had all his education in Sydney, did a dual degree B.E., B.Com., and holds a responsible senior position in Government Sector. He is upfront, straight forward, hardworking and goal oriented. He lives in his own new apartment and is looking for someone to call it home. He is into sports, fitness and loves his motor cycle & car. He is widely travelled, enjoys travelling and his bucket list keeps growing.

We are a close knit family of four, and live in Sydney. Parents are in IT business and his only sister is doing medicine.

We are looking for a well mannered, educated girl preferably someone who also grew up and studied in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Sydney. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.