The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76857027 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. Let me introduce myself. I was born and bought up in Abu Dhabi. I have completed MBA Finance from Cardiff University, UK and currently pursuing ACCA along with my full time work as Financial Accountant in Abu Dhabi, UAE. I am looking for a loving, kind, God fearing person as my life partner.. I love to sing, play keyboard and hear music. My Father is a Pastor of an independent church in Abu Dhabi and my Mother is working in a private firm, Abu Dhabi. My elder sister is working as a doctor and my younger sister studying for completed MBBS and doing internship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.