The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76977990 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Fredericton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.

I am based out of Mumbai have completed my Masters in Computer Science. I'm currently living in Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada. I moved to here in 2018 for professional growth and it has been 2 years since I have been working as a Software Consultant (Developer) at a Canadian MNC.

I am passionate about Computer Science but in my free time and on weekends I love to go on long drives, explore new places, read about history and politics, watch movies, try out different cuisines, etc.

Personally, despite being away from India, I like to keep my friends & family close and trully believe in working hard and enjoying life to the fullest!

I am looking for a person who has qualities that complement mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.