The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76991339 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in UK. After finishing my degree in computing and business, I now work for the local government, as Communication Manager responsible for internal communication. I am an outgoing and ambitious person with a methodical approach to life.

I am looking for a professional person who is easy going with a responsible attitude towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:CMS... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.