The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77149639 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Sindhi
  • Born Again
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from Mumbai, born and raised in Dubai and moved to Canada in 2018 (open to moving to the US).  Professionally, I have been in the logistics and supply chain management field my entire career, working for various large global logistics providers.

Personally, I love spending time with family and friends, hiking and the outdoors, enjoy travelling, adore animals and indulge in topics like writing, psychology, apologetics and love to have conversation, deep or light. I strive to be personable and make everyone around me feel welcome. Im known to have a great sense of humor but Ill leave that up to the listener! Fun fact I am currently taking classes to learn my mother tongue, Sindhi.

Spiritually, I am a born-again Christian with a strong zeal for the Lord. I have started my Masters in Theology (online degree) and volunteer with the Billy Graham Evangelistic Associations online ministry. I am an active church member and hope to get more involved in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Sindhi
Born Again
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.