The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77676250 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Kottayam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nothing much . I am simple talkative smart looking for a free mind person with same age.

I am looking for a life partner. I will update my profile details later. I completed mba and planning to work on cma. I would like to move outside india after completion of my course or after relevant work experience. I am looking for a person who support my career and education. Iam willing to convert any religious view's with a good family support.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kottayam. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.