The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78176304 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,Vanniyar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 28 year old, 5' 1" tall with a medium build.

I have a bachelor's degree in engineering from College of Engineering Guindy (Anna University). I further went on to pursue my master's degree from a reputed university in Europe (KU Leuven).

I am currently working as an Engineer (Hydraulics) in a top civil engineering design firm in Bangalore. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who is supportive of the same. People describe me as a lovable, simple and helpful girl.


My family lives in Chennai, but we are originally from Trichy. We are a close-knit, nuclear family.

We are looking for a well-educated groom (preferably with a Master's degree) from a good family. A good-natured individual with clean habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Vanniyar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.