The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Goan
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*** U.S. Profile's ONLY ****
I dont have access to messages over here.
Here are some things that would help you know me better. I have obtained my Bachelors. At present, I am working and residing in Baltimore, MD. Originally from Bombay, raised in the U.S., and family from Goa.
I honour my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase of life. Thank you for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Catholic, Goan
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.