The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, and I'm a confident and resilient woman ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I believe that life's challenges make us stronger, and I am grateful for the lessons I've learned from my past experiences. As a divorced woman, I have grown and evolved, and I am now excited about the possibilities that lie ahead.

Professionally, I am a successful Business Analyst, working for a reputable firm in the UAE. I am passionate about my work and constantly strive to achieve my goals. However, I also believe in maintaining a healthy work-life balance and cherish quality time with my loved ones.

My friends describe me as warm, compassionate, and genuine.I enjoy engaging in intellectual conversations, exploring different cultures, and broadening my horizons through travel. In my free time, you can find me trying out new recipes in the kitchen.

Family is important to me, and I have a close-knit circle of loved ones who support and uplift me. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.