The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Chenganoor, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She is born in Kuwait and studied until 12th in a convent school.
She has completed her PG in Special Needs and is currently employed as Special Needs Teacher in Kuwait. Her passion is to bring out the best in these Special Kids so they are able to manage basic life skills. As parents, we have taught our daughter to trust God and seek HIS kingdom . She is a responsible child and has progressive outlook. We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality. We are seeking only Born Again believers whose first love is Jesus Christ. She has one sibling studying in Bangalore. We are originally from Chengannur and is located in Kuwait.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Chenganoor, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chenganoor, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.