The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79550244 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Grand Prairie, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I currently work as an accountant for a public company in Dallas and am working on my MBA. I was born and raised in the US and am looking for someone who was also born and raised in the US. I hope to find someone who is adventurous, family-oriented, honest, caring, and loves to travel. I value communication and friendship. I look forward to getting to know you better!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Grand Prairie, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.