The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79731325 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Mangalorean catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Mumbai. She has completed her Bachelor's in Pharmacy and is currently working in Dubai.

We are looking for a family oriented boy who is humble and kind. Our family is orginally from Mangalore and we have settled in Mumbai. We have a younger daughter who is an Engineer.

Name Visible on Login is extremely hard working, simple and at the same time a strong girl. She also loves to sing and is a very good singer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Mangalorean catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.