The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Folsom, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Alliance invited for our son, who has strong Christian faith and values, is a caring and fun-loving person. He has completed his BS in Psycho-Biology from UCLA in the USA and is currently in the process of applying for a job. He is tall, handsome, and enjoys music, sports, and the outdoors. Looking for a life partner with similar background of Christian faith and values and any professional educational degree. He is topper in high school and college, he won international science fair for his invention, one of minor planet named his Last name by MIT, he won Califor state chess.he is working in California state financial department
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Folsom, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Folsom, California. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.