The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80918938 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Pentecost
  • Sahiwal, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me a self-introduction. I am medical imaging doctor and also pursing my further studies in Master of public health and backed with a strong academic background.
My personal reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated and confident. If you feel like taking things forward, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Urdu
Pentecost
Lives in Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Sahiwal, Pakistan. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.