The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82989678 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

My name is Name Visible on Login and I am from Vienna, Austria. By training I am an economist specialised in international development. I completed my MSc in Economics for Development from the University of Oxford, UK. I have been working in the field of technical cooperation for the last 5 years, first at the United Nations and now at the British Standards Institution as a Project Manager, helping countries transform their economies.

I speak fluent English, German and Malayalam. I grew up spending most of my summers in Kerala, deepening my relationship with family there as well as embracing the culture.  

In my free time, I enjoy running, hiking, socializing, reading and cooking. I have a passion for outdoor activities as well as travelling to experience different cultures, history and food.

I would describe myself as an ambitious person with strong family values, and someone who really enjoys a good laugh.

I place a lot of value on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Austria
Can Speak English, German

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, South Africa, Austria, Belgium... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.