The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a born-again believer who met the Lord as a young adult and this experience has had a profound impact on my life. My faith, family & friends are very important to me and my hope is to find a partner who shares these priorities.

I was born and raised in the UAE & moved to Canada as a young adult to pursue my higher education. I hold a Masters in Public Policy and a Bachelors of Arts in International Development Studies, which led me to a career as a public policy advisor. I also regularly serve as a worship leader in most churches have been a part of.

 I'm a warm and friendly extrovert who loves nothing better than spending time with others, whether over a board game indoors or a hike outdoors. Lastly, I'm a bit of a coffee snob but try my best to not judge the beverage choices of friends and family...

If you are someone who cares about faith and are passionate about serving your community, feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.