The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83833308 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Watford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I have completed my MSc in Business IT and I work and live in London, United Kingdom. At the moment Im in India. I enjoy the simple moments in life. I like travelling, listening to music and I do love cooking. I plan to live in the UK for few more years and then settle back in India. Looking for a suitable partner who is willing to travel the journey of life along with me. To know more please do reach out. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra, Karnataka
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.