The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83988535 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I live in Toronto, born and brought up in Mangalore (RC). Looking for a liberal and mature individual. My interests are long drives, Music and Dance. Being honest, I am not easy going!!! I take time to build-up a relationship. I would like to have a partner as my best friend. Being very open I prefer no kids. Sounds weird but reasons are personal. Thank you for taking time looking into my profile:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Manglorean... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.