The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85442484 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've completed my MBA in Marketing and work with one of the leading NBFC's as a Marketer.

Love travelling and absolutely enjoy meeting new people and trying different cuisines.

I am also super talkative and occasionally funny (ok the occasions are quite often). I enjoy organising and managing events. I love playing outdoor sports like cricket and football.

For me Family comes first - Always has, always will.

I believe in spreading happiness, joy and positive vibes. Treating folks with respect and kindness is imperative. Honestly and integrity are non negotiables.

Canadian PR.

If you are someone who's intelligent and focussed, passionate and ambitious, empathetic and respectful, street smart and possesses common sense, makes wise investment decisions and can also let your hair down we could get along.

So here's to hoping we connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Goa
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.