The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85557162 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean,Manglorean
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a blend of simple living and modern thinking, good looking sincere and humble. Loves the scenic beauty of nature also fun loving She is attached to family and religion. Likes to help the needy, good in nature and at heart. She knows her responsibility post marriage. Preferably RC matches from Mangalore,or Goa but based in Mumbai, Vasai - Virar or overseas.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Manglorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.