The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean,Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are few things you need to know about me. I have obtained my Bachelors in Management.My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. I am looking for an alliance who is supportive, family-oriented and calm by behaviour. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
BBM - Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Manglorean
Mother Tongue Konkani, English
Country Living in Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Singapore, Qatar, Netherlands... more
Country Grew up in Germany, France, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 120,000 to 500,000, AUD 40,000 to 200... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.