The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I have completed Masters in Finance and MBA from Western Sydney University, Australia. I was born and raised in Dubai (United Arab Emirates) and currently work as a finance professional in Sydney, Australia. I am outgoing, social, compassionate person who value my family. I have an elder sister, who is married and lives with her husband along with their children in Australia. My parents are well-educated who are settled and currently runs our own agriculture estate, a rubber plantation business in Kottayam (Kerala, India).

I am looking for someone who wants to build a life with me that is centred around the faith in God. Feel free to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sydney NSW, Australia. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Dubai... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.