The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86032849 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MVSc
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Falkirk, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I've set up this profile for my fab sister.


About her:

She is currently in her 4th year of Medicine.
She loves songwriting and creating music in her spare time.


Her Faith:
Christian, currently going with her family to an international Presbyterian (& evangelical) church in scotland.


Her Favourite type of holiday:
Musicals


Other Likes:
She likes cricket (IPL), Sherlock, Taskmaster

If you have read 5 love languages by Dr Gary Chapman (A recommended read if you are searching for a spouse):

She loves words of affirmation and quality time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Falkirk, Falkirk, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MVSc - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.