The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86186804 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Pentecostal family from Kerala but from many years we are settled in Vadodara, Gujarat. I was born & brought up in Gujarat. I'm Baptized & Holy Spirit filled guy. I've completed my Master and currently working as Divisional Manager with an NBFC.

My family consist of 6 people. Daddy, Mommy, 2 brothers, Sister-in-law and Me. Daddy was working with an MNC but now got retired. Mommy is an house wife. Elder brother & his wife doing ministry (started pioneer work) and also a Business person (Own a Music & Art Academy) and younger brother working as a Lecturer
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.