The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86346782 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed his M.Eng. When it comes to his career, He is an hardworking, honest and kid person.
He's active in the youth fellowship at church and takes part actively in charitable works.
He loves a good sit in and chat with family and friends. This being said he does also love to go trekking or hiking.
He comes from a family of 6; Dad, mum, 2 older sisters and one younger brother.
The two elder sisters are married and have two kids each. The Dad is self employed and mum is a nurse. The younger brother is in university studying quantity surveying. Our family is settled in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.