The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87606234 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Mariner
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Remo Lobo,I live in Mumbai but work offshore for a Brazilian oil company in the east coast of India,where i work for 28 days and I'm on vacations for another 28days. I enjoy the outdoors,hiking,football,petting random dogs basically disconnecting from technology and at the same time i love movies,web series and videogames . Im also very involved with the church and the kids ministry and ideally searching for a partner to compliment me in that aspect. Im a selective introvert and like getting to know people and making them laugh. I'm looking for someone who gets me and my laid back nature,some one understanding.Empathy goes a long way in my books. Confidence is something I find attractive. I have no deal breakers as such cause everything can be worked on(except if you don't love animals) ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.