The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87962368 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an engineer, a ballet dancer, and a seize the day type of person. I am independent and adventurous, especially when it comes to traveling. It's one of my passions, an addiction even. When I'm not working, I'm in a different time zone, exploring new cultures, cuisines, and collecting experiences. Travel is a really big part of my life, and I'd love to meet someone who wants to join me on my many adventures.In my free time I can also be found reading, watching euro football, learning new styles of dance, tutoring calculus and physics, and comparing every life situation to an episode of Seinfeld or Friends. I enjoy working out and eating healthy, but I indulge in pizza once in a while (with pineapple of course!) I'm very close to my family. They've taught me the importance of living a life with Christ as the center. I'm a believer, and my walk with Jesus is essential to me. I'm looking for someone who shares my faith, values, and with whom I can laugh, be myself, travel and enjoy all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.