The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Roman Catholic
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me. I have completed my Associate and I'm currently living in Baltimore, USA. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positively. I am looking for a successful professional who is a fun loving person and who I can connect with.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Urdu
Roman Catholic
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.