The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Born Again
  • KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Development Economist. I decided to put myself on this platform because I feel it's time to find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I love my family a lot, and I also enjoy spending time with them. I am a dog person, and my dogs mean the world to me.

Kind regards,
lifestyle & appearance
Born Again
Lives in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Cape Town, South Africa.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Convert... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Austria, Belgium... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.