The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, i m a graduate in Automobile

engineering and i like to learn a lot of

new things, i m a friendly person and a

fun guy to hung with and also i love to

travel around and see the beauty of

nature. I m an optimistic person and an

open minded guy who loves to interact

with new people. I m looking for a life

partner who is understanding and co-

operative and willing to share everything

with me, and if I like you then you will be

the only person that I will love and

cherish for the rest of my life. And if your

interested in me then let me know.

Thank you ...
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Own Business / Self Employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.