The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I m Name Visible on Login use to working in private Organization (country delight) as assistant central manager. I m very much career oriented person. I respect people social space and personal space. I have a piratical approach towards life. I m emotional dependent person. The languages I communicate are English Bengali and Hindi. I love to travel and enjoy socialize with my friends and family.

Family background:

My family consists of mother, father and my younger brother. Both my parents are ex-government employee. Me and my brother are passed our schooling from convent school with both are BBA & MBA student.
What I look in my partner:
I m looking for partner who is practical thinking, able to think Financial and should be confident in life.
A person who can support me and my family emotionally and practically.
Lastly I want her to be honest trustworthy and presentable.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Meghalaya, Jharkhand, Assam, West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.