The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost,SC
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the lord. Here is my brief info about me I have a Masters in IT . Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019. I am seeking someone who is born again and a good Christian family, would respect our values and tradition. We live near to Keesara, and my Father is a Pastor in AG Church. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost, SC
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Our house is near to Keesara and My father is a Pastor in AG Church. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Medak, Nalgonda, Ranga Reddy, Warangal
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.