The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89807590 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHMS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,SC, Madiga, Matang
  • Gokak, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my sister profile.
She is working as a Doctor in Native.

My mom is homemaker.
1 brother is married and has his own business.
1 brother unmarried, works as a Software Engineer in Bangalore
1 Elder sister Married and working as a Senior Software engineer in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant, SC, Madiga, Matang
Lives in Gokak, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gokak. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHMS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.