The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89949830 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Catholic
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I am from a middle class family.
Got one younger sibling. Moms a government employee. I have done my Masters in Biotechnology and Im working as a one-to-one tutor with SEND students. I am pretty focused on my career goals and I would like the same in my partner. I am planning on doing my PhD and I would like to have someone who supports me in this.
I stand by my moral values and family relationships matter to me a lot. I like spending time in family gathering. I would like a jolly and optimistic partner as I am one myself.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Urdu
Catholic
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Austria... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.