The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90339672 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, this is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my graduation and presently living with my family. I am a simple yet outward girl. Things that interest me are anything to do with arts, crafts and food and have very liberal and practical views about life.

I'm not looking for a temporary relationship. I'm looking for a life partner who shares similar interests and someone who looks at life practically. Someone who is well educated and open minded about life.

Our family are originally from Maharashtra, but I was born and brought up in Jhansi, UP. My father is a Pastor of a Mission school near Jalgaon, Maharashtra. I have two elder sisters one is married and living in Hyderabad.

I am not working and currently stay in Hyderabad, at my brother in law and sister's house.

Please send your response only if serious about marriage and interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a lower middle class family. Her is a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Other
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.