The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90809065 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • English
  • Convert
  • Hemet, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have my bachelor's degree in Applied Statistical Analysis. I am working as a Research Assistant in the areas of COVID-19, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning.

I value character above all else. This includes honesty, faithfulness, integrity, loyalty, friendship and trust in God. To me, these are the values that a relationship's foundations are based upon.

My hobbies include singing and playing musical instruments, sports, and binge watching TV shows. I also love to read books and listen to podcasts about politics, economics, philosophy and theology.

Big fan of the fantasy and scifi genres in all media content forms.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Convert
Lives in Hemet, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.