The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91029547 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is successfully employed with a private firm as an Assistant Manager.To describe about our family, we belong to the Christian - Latin Catholic and looking for a match from the same community. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. My sister is born and brought up in Delhi and has done her education also from Delhi. She is suffering from diabetes and little skin issues but all these diseases has not affected her life, she is very much active and living a very happy and successful life. Looking for profiles from Delhi & Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from New Delhi, Delhi, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto AED 360,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.