The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant,Oraon
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life and live life to the fullest. I am a firm believer in Christ and believe strongly in family bonds and relationships. I am optimistic, pragmatic and value people with strong moral and ethical values. My hobbies include reading devotional books, cooking, gardening.
I am currently working in a reputed MNC(Multinational Company) as Senior Software Engineer in Hyderabad.My family originally hails from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.
Looking for life partner who is a believer in Christ, values relationships, with good moral values and support in all aspects.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Oraon
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jamshedpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Art, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Chattisgarhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.