The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Actor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Methodist
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained my Masters in Commerce. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. I work as an Actor.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I moved to United Kingdom in 2022 for professional growth. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thanks for going through my profile. I used to be a professional soccer player in India and have also played in Usa,
Till date i am a professional model & an actor.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, English
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Actor with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Belgium... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.