The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92320852 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Born Again,Mangalorean
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Mumbai. She has done her Masters in Business Administration from St. Xaviers Institute (Bangalore) and currently working in the market research industry. Our family includes a younger daughter. She has deep rooted family values which help her stay grounded and focused. True to her upbringing she is kind, affectionate and responsible. We are a nuclear family and a fun-loving bunch who believe in living life to its fullest. We are a family with liberal values. She loves to sing, play the keyboard and presently an active part of the Worship and Youth ministry at the local church.
We are Born Again believers staying in Mumbai primarily from Mangalore. We are a simple, loving and God-fearing family. Father is working in a private firm in the hospitality industry and mother is a homemaker. Sister is studying
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Born Again, Mangalorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Konkani
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.