The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92378665 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India, but I moved to the US when I was around 11. I have been living in California ever since then. I came to know Jesus as my personal savior when was around 12 and I have been growing in my faith ever since then. I am family oriented, ambitious, loyal to my friends, and easy to talk to. I like to keep active in the gym and read in my free time. I actively help in my church and lead a young adult bible study.

I hope to find someone who is compassionate, loves God and actively practices her faith. She should be motivated in life and get along with her family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.