The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92516458 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!
I'm Name Visible on Login, a Bangalore boy, born and raised here.

A simple boy next door kind of an attitude with a lot of old school charm. A huge Elvis Presley fan, I play the guitar and also can manage to sing a few notes like him. I have a very practical and simple approach towards life, along with a perfect work life balance.

Family has always been very important to me, and I'm thankful to be blessed with a wonderful family that I adore and feel honored to be part of. I always make sure they get the best.

If you feel I have stirred up a certain interest, then let's first start by getting to know each other....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, House Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, House Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Country Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.