The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93571251 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • RCSC
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has studied in Hyderabad before moving to Lavasa for her PGDM. She worked in HR function at Infosys for few years, before moving to Canada in Dec 2019 for further studies & better professional exposure. She currently woks as a Senior Consulting Analyst at an HR consulting Firm. We are looking for prospective groom based in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
RCSC
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AED 120,000 to 750,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.